About Us > Our Staff
Galina Vromen

Executive Director Grinspoon Foundation Israel (Keren Grinspoon Israel), Director Maktabat al-Fanoos

+972-3-541-3843

galina@hgf.org.il


Prof. Margalit Ziv

Israel Representative of Price Philanthropies, Pedagogical Advisor to Maktabat al-Fanoos

margalit.ziv@gmail.com


Asma Zahalka

Deputy Director Maktabat al-Fanoos

+972-3-541-3850

asma@hgf.org.il


Mona Srouji

Director of Content and Coordinator of the Book Selection Committee

+972-3-541-3849

mona@hgf.org.il


Dr. Areej Masarwa

Pedagogical Trainer

areej@hgf.org.il


Sulaina Yassin

Coordinator of Training for Semi-Private preschools

sulaina@hgf.org.il


Samah Esawi

Customer Service Coordinator

+972-3-541-3807

samah@hgf.org.il