Contact Us > Contact Info

email: fanoos@hgf.org.il
Tel: 972-(0)3-6478555
Fax: 972-(0)3-6417580

Postal Address:
Keren Grinspoon Israel
10 Bezalel St.
Ramat Gan 5252110
Israel

 

You may fill in the following form
and we will be happy to respond shortly




Full name

Phone number

Email

Subject

Your message

 


Galina Vromen

Executive Director Keren Grinspoon Israel, 
Director Sifriyat Pijama and Maktabat al-Fanoos
galina@hgf.org.il
03-5758161 ext. 4

Prof. Margalit Ziv

Israel Representative of Price Philanthropies, pedagogical adviser to Maktabat al-Fanoos
margalit.ziv@gmail.com

Asma Zhalka

Deputy Director Maktabat al-Fanoos
asma@hgf.org.il
+972-3-541-3850

Mona Srougi

Director of Content and Coordinator Book Selection Committee
mona@hgf.org.il
+972-3-541-3850

Samah Esawi

Customer Service Coordinator
samah@hgf.org.il
+972-3-541-3807

Areej Maswara

Pedagogical Trainer and member of the Book Selection Committee
areej@hgf.org.il

Soulina Yassin

Coordinator of Training for Semi-Private preschools
Sulaina@hgf.org.il